New South Wales

The New South Wales Chapter Officer Bearers for 2022-23

Jo Simmons

Chair & NSW Representative on Council

Jo is Head of Design, Culture and Strategy at Leaf Architecture, a practice that is passionate about making positive impact in the world through education and community architecture.

Rachael Drayton

Chair Elect & NSW Representative on Council

Rachael is an Associate at PMDL Architecture & Design – an international cross-disciplinary practice with considerable experience in delivering educational facilities, masterplanning and refurbishments.

Jane Hughes


Jane is the Business Manager at St Luke's Grammar School located at Dee Why and Bayview on the Northern Beaches.

Felicity Lewis

Past Chair and Secretary

Felicity is the Director-Architecture of Studio GL, a boutique Architecture-Urban Design practice whose focus is the creation of places for people.

Cecely McGeachie

NSW Chapter Administration

This page last updated: Wednesday 13 October 2021