New Zealand

We would like to introduce you to the LE NZ Committee for 2022.

Sarah Hewlett- Diprose

Chair & NZ representative on Council

Sarah is an Architect and Associate Principal of Warren and Mahoney, an international practice of designers and architects.

Di Cavallo

Chair -Elect & NZ Representative on Council

Jacque Allen

Past Chair

Jacque is an education consultant for Cognition Education in the area of Innovative Learning. She is working with many schools, both with new and traditional learning spaces. Working in both primary and secondary settings.

Pip Newman

Secretary + NZ Administrator

Alan Curtis


This page last updated: Thursday 24 March 2022