The Queensland Chapter Office Bearers to 2021.

Julie Saunders

Chair & QLD representative on Council

Julie is an urban planner with over 25 years of experience working in diverse roles around the country. She currently is a Director at Urbis.

Derek Bartels

Chair Elect & QLD representative on Council

Greg Thomas


Greg is a Registered Landscape Architect and Certified Playground Inspector. He leads a small team of landscape architects at Greenedge Design on the Sunshine Coast whom have strong credentials in play space design, sports & recreation design and outdoor educational spaces. Being an active member of Learning Environments Australasia, he is passionate about raising awareness of the benefits of outdoor learning spaces, student well-being when connected with nature and creating opportunities for more active students.

Samuel Brick

Secretary (Shared role)

Kevin Miles

Secretary (Shared role)

Louise Street

LE Q Event administration

This page last updated: Tuesday 1 December 2020