Regional Council

We would like to introduce you to the Regional Council for 2018 and 2019.

The Regional Council is made up of two nominated representatives from each Chapter and the Executives. Active affiliated areas and small chapters are represented by one representative only. The Regional Council meets regularly via online meetings and face to face twice a year.

Members are encouraged to discuss ideas and provide feedback on local issues to their Chapter at Chapter events and meetings.

Regional issues and ideas should be raised with your Chapter /Affiliate representative.

Would you like to find out more about your Chapter's representative? See your local Chapter.

Wayne Stephens

Victorian Representative

Daniel Smith

NSW Representative

Felicity Lewis

NSW Representative

Dani Martin

Western Australian Representative

Eamon Broderick

Western Australian Representative

Katerina Dracopoulos

Queensland Representative

Julie Saunders

Queensland Representative

David Kilpatrick

South Australian Representative

Carolyn Oades

South Australian Representative

Bob Sly

A.C.T. Representative

Murray Robertson

NZ Representative

Jacque Allen

NZ Representative

James Morrison

Tasmanian Representative

Simon Scally

Northern Territory Representative

Lauren Cameron

Singapore Representative

This page last updated: Tuesday 12 December 2017