South Australia

The South Australian Chapter Office Bearers from September 2017 - 2019

David Kilpatrick

Chair & SA Council representative

David is the Director of Kilpatrick Architecture, SA

Carolyn Oades

Chair Elect & SA Representative on Council

Carolyn is currently Chair Elect of the SA Chapter of Learning Environments Australasia

Marino Rossi

Past Chair

Marino is an Architect and Director of Thomson Rossi, an Adelaide based firm established 25 years ago. Marino joined CEFPI in 2011 and is currently Chair of the SA Chapter.

Ian Hore


Candy Aung


This page last updated: Monday 16 January 2017