Western Australia

The Western Australian Chapter Office Bearers for 2019 and 2020.

Eamon Broderick

Chair & WA Representative on Council

Eamon is an education design specialist and Director of Broderick Architects in Perth. He has been an active member of Learning Environments for over 10 years and is currently Chair -Elect.

Leon Slattery

Chair Elect

Leon is an Architect whose work focuses on the creation of active learning environments and engaged communities. Leon has been involved in Learning Environments for over 10 years

Dani Martin

Past Chair

Dani Martin has been actively involved with Learning Environments for over ten years, assisting with regional conferences, communications, state events, numerous Mayfield Projects as well as holding Chapter-level executive positions of Communications Chair, Chair-Elect and Treasurer.

Michael Smith


Stuart Neal


This page last updated: Friday 29 March 2019